Staff, Office Hours, Directions

Our Information

Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday 9-5 (closed 12-1 for lunch) & Friday 9-1

Location:  TBS is located South Hill neighborhood of Spokane, south of Interstate 90.  We are a few blocks east of Grand Avenue, and one block south of the intersection at 29th Avenue and Perry.  Click here for a map.

Address:  1322 E. 30th Avenue,Spokane, WA  99203

Phone:  (509) 747-3304   Fax:  (888) 317-9359

General Temple Emailtemple@spokanetbs.org

 


Our Staff 

Rabbi Michael Goldstein: mgoldstein@spokanetbs.org

Sharon Beltz - Administrator: administrator@spokanetbs.org

Iris Berenstein - Education Director: eddirector@spokanetbs.org

Gail Oshry - Temple Secretary: templesec@spokanetbs.org

Nola Bergman - Bookkeeperbookkeeper@spokanetbs.org

John Moore - Caretaker 

USY Advisor - Logan Napolsky:  logannapolsky@gmail.com

Kadima Advisor - Guy Berenstein: guyberenstein@gmail.com

Membershiptemple@spokanetbs.org

 

 


Website developed by Pogstone Inc. powered by Shul Suite